Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Paso Robles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I prefer to discuss who I am and who I'm...

In his own words

I prefer to discuss who I am and who I'm looking for in a slightly less public forum, but here are some highlights: I live in CA but run a business focused on the Middle East. I speak a few languages and have lived and worked in a variety of places around the world. Formerly with USG but now working privately. Have a law degree and passed DC bar but don't work as a lawyer. For fun I like to travel, dine out, cook at home, hike in the desert, vineyards, or beach, ride ATVs, read, and watch sports, news and Two and Half Men reruns. I believe life is short and fragile. Some key ingredients to a happy life include a sense of humor, music, and good food, wine and conversation (not necessarily in that order). Healthy diet, exercise and staying in shape are also important. Would be nice to connect with someone on many levels: physical attraction/chemistry for starters, but wit, intellect, sense of humor, kindness and patience are also important attributes.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am between dogs at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baja, Alamos (Sonora), Mexico City, Beirut, Amman, Damascus, Iraq, Dubai, Prague, Croatia, Tuscany, Arizona, Ireland, London, Paso Robles!

Favorite things

Dogs. Good food and wine. Music. Laughter. Travel. Languages. Bad jokes -- A grasshopper walked into a bar and the bartender said, "Hey we have a drink named after you!" and the grasshopper said, "You have a drink named Steve?"

For fun

Hike, work out, read, write, cook, dine out, travel, watch news, sports and Two and Half Men (with Charlie)

Last read

"My Share of the Task"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference