Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
this is embarassing

In his own words

Hello ladies, I'm looking for a friend, more or less. That's what life is all about... exchanging energies. But not just any friend, the particular kind I am looking for is one that knows you like no other. You share moments, both good and bad. Laugh at the most ridiculous things. Finishing each others sentences is rather cliché, understanding your partner when no one else does is ****ing beautiful. As a child I lived a mile from the gulf. I'd walk to the beach and explore the sandbars and jump off piers. At some point, much of my youth was spent in this little patch of woods that spanned a neighborhood block. We would climb from tree to tree for several yards without touching the ground. It was called the monkey trail. Ha, this one time we loaded five people on this big rope swing. I should mention that you get on the swing from an adjacent tree to begin with momentum. And forewarn you that a thirteen year old does not belong on the bottom of a rope swing loaded with five people. The tree swayed so low that we hit the ground. I hit the ground. With the weight of four people on my chest, at the force gained from an altitude of ten feet. I was out. I didn't get my wind back for at least a minute. And I'm pretty sure I had fractured, Ok, maybe only bruised, a rib or two. Moving on, I get a kick out of helping strangers. It's sort of an unconditional love. With strangers that is. I think that I've grown weary of caring for any specific person. After losing many forms of where I found my love, I don't know, caring ****ing hurts. Just make a note, there will be times that I pull over to help change a tire, or stop on the sidewalk to buy food for some homeless person. If my calculation is correct, @ one person a week for a year, you will have directly affected fifty two people. I am a compassion based vegan. I suppose being vegan makes things a bit easier for me to maintain a healthy lifestyle, but there are a lot of things I avoid due to commercialism and preference. Believe me, I eat plenty. I run daily, I lift daily, I do yoga daily and I sweat daily. I prefer being lean and mean, daydreaming that I can be dropped in the wild and walk out. Music is the predecessor of art. I've wanted to be many things. Our world and it's vast array of "what you could be"'s has made it difficult for me to devote to one path. But I strive to do and be my best in any circumstance. I will always believe there to be room for furthering my education, and will likely end up owning my own restoration business or becoming a nutritionist/dietician.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Currently on the prowl for a new pup.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Annenberg Photo Gallery is one of my favorites. The Nuart. The Santa Monica's backbone trail overlooking the pacific. Any place that sells vegan treats.

Favorite things

Laughing, at everything, including my own misfortunes. My grandma. Sweet potato fries. Ferrets. Campfires. Stargazing. Cloud gazing. Cuss words. Waking up in the woods. Old things.

For fun

I really love playing with my food, becoming a vegan has made things interesting. When I'm off work, I like to pay a visit to the mountains.

Last read

I just finished "Alice's Through the Looking Glass". Currently on a collection of short's by Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a subcontractor with an emphasis on carpentry. The plus side... I get to travel. The down side... I travel often.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Hey, I recently found out we may have some Jewish in there somewhere.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My faith lies in being good. I was raised as a Christian. For many reasons, I have developed, or rather, deteriorated walls. I have seen religion be the cause for hatred among people.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference