Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seroiusly....I don't!

In his own words

Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're gonna get", and that pretty much summarizes my life. I've been up, I've been down, and after a while I understand that's just part of life. I am a consultant and have a flexible schedule, which allows me to do the things I want to. I love being spontaneous and active - I enjoy skiing, hiking, surfing or anything that blends me with the nature. I hit golf balls on the driving range, and brew herbs when I am interested in doing so. I can even cook. I do yoga and zen on a regular basis, and I am constantly learning more about myself as I go. I have a love of food, love movies and TV. I am free spirited, yet spiritual. In all things, I try to grasp a balance of everything, because I firmly believe that only through balance do we feel contented. I've had my own shares of life's bitterness and sweetness, and the future can only get better for me and the people that I care for. Challenges and adventures of yesterday molded and defined who I am today and who I will be tomorrow. I take pride in how far I have come and have faith in how far I can go. We all have our own dreams as I hold mine, and when I call it a day, I sit quietly and dream on while listening to everything around me, because the quieter we become, the more we find ourselves one with the world. I love the randomness in life, things get boring very fast when it becomes secure and predictable. On my best day, I could wake up and go to the ski lift, pick up my surfboard and head to the beach if the weather allows, or wake up in the middle of the mountains without knowing what's going on. One of the biggest lesson I've learned is that fear and ego are not part of ourselves, and in order to find the true self one has to accept who they are, it might not be what they like, but it is who they are. Because without acceptance, everything goes to waste. My schedule is busy, but somewhat flexible. I am looking for someone who is constantly challenging themselves,who is passionate about everything they do. I'd love to meet a person who isn't afraid to FAIL, but afraid not to TRY. It would be nice to get along somebody who lives in reality than in a bubble, hence being honest with themselves and other people.Last but not the least, doesn't take their life too seriously but knows what they want and find ways to get there. We only live once, let's help each other to become the best of who we are.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'd love to have a Siberian Husky in the future. Possibly a parrot too

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, Heavenly Ski Resort, The Grand Teton, Kona Island, Golden Gate State Park, Japanese Tea Garden

Favorite things

I love GOOD food, I enjoy movies - all types, as for TV, I like Family Guy, American Dad, Big Bang THeory, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones

For fun

I love skiing, hiking, surfing and sailing. I also golf. I like to be out doors doing something adventurous and challenging. I also do yoga and zen as well, and I can cook. I love to be spontaneous.

Last read

The 4 hour work week, fThe Lean Startup, Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an independent consultant, I am very busy but my hours can be very flexible. This allows me to travel a lot since I can work anywhere I want.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral