Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 90 miles of Hill Country Village, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In her own words

The little things make me happy, I'm easy to please and I love to smile and laugh as much as possible :) I love excitement and adventure, but also love to kick back and relax at home. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I would love to find someone who would be able to fit in the mix. I'm a little bit country and a little bit city, I can see myself in a small cabin in the middle of nowhere or in a loft, downtown in the middle of it all. I would love to have someone in my life just as versatile, someone who can spend a weekend hiking then clean up have a nice dinner out. I like getting lost in a song and driving with the windows down on a pretty day. Laying in bed listening to the rain is one of the most relaxing things I think you can do. I like taking in the beauty of life and think one of the best things to see is people being kind to each other when they don't realize anyone else is watching. I want to experience everything life has to offer, I will soak up every moment God gives me alone, but I am even more excited to experience all the adventures in life with whoever God has chosen for me. I am excited about who He has chosen form me, I know He has been preparing us for each other....we will be a true team in life, support each other, encourage each other, love each other, and make each other better. I just want someone who I can have fun with, relax with, laugh with, have adventures with, watch movies with, and all while both of us are totally comfortable with being ourselves around each other. One of the most attractive things is when a guy can be confident without being cocky and arrogant. It's about feeling good about yourself in your own skin....and if you can make me laugh...that's a huge bonus! I love to cook, I'm kind of a health nut and love to learn about nutrition. Bikram Yoga, is a hot room yoga, and it is my workout of choice. I have found nothing else with the intensity that this yoga offers, without the risk of injury. The mental focus, clarity and strength it gives you is amazing. There will be a test to see if you can hang with me in the hot room :) I'm also drawn to crossfit type workouts, the yoga/crossfit compliment each other great. My Godson is the little guy in some of the pictures and any man in my life must have his approval. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot in SA is Local Coffee :) I like finding new places to go, but I do have my "spots." I love finding the hidden treasures of whatever area I'm in. I like the hole in wall just as much (or more) as the "hot spots."


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Being Outside. Taking it all in. Being in the presence of real, kind, loving people. Music. I'm a movie buff, sorry, but I will quote movie lines when I get a chance. I love photography and capturing real moments when others aren't paying attention.

For fun

I am a very diverse girl and tend to seek out different adventures and love to travel. I'm pretty much up for anything! Some of my favorites are floating the river, hiking, bbq's, day at the lake, board games, skydiving, playing cards, and dancing.

Last read

I've recently been very into health books, Paleo specifically, I just can't get enough. My favorite book is The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, you can read it over and over and it can affect you differently depending on where you are in life, I love that



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own small photography business so for the past few years I've been deep into making it work, I'm finally attempting to put myself out there. I spend my free time w/ family & friends when I'm not working but haven't made time for dating.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that any relationship, a friendship or significant other, if built on faith and with God that it can survive anything. Anyone who doesn't believe that marriage is based on 3 (2 people and God) I don't believe would be a good match for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference