Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sanman2012

44 year old woman | Overbrook Hills, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I took time to become my best friend, my best...

In her own words

I took time to become my best friend, my best company, my own dinner partner and I have learned alot about my self some things I like some I don't but what am I going to do it's me...lol I am a work in progress. I have developed a reservior of patience, you must have to deal with cyberdating. I am not looking for a perfect being unattainable but I believe there is someone perfect for me and will not settle for less. I am a fun-loving, honest , respectful young lady that will not come to the table empty handed. There are no failed relationships or marriages there are failed friendships. All that you see will fade that is why I'm looking for something deeper that will stand the test of time. My favorite saying is I love people not things. I am a ambious woman looking for a best friend ,lover,last first kiss and last first date. Someone to enjoy on many levels. I am passionate about education and progression. Not always formal. I enjoy a good conversation with substance. I want someone who know themselves and know what they want. Ready and available to explore all that life has to offer.I am looking for someone who wants to take things as they come and have fun doing it, enjoy meeting new people and force nothing but open to whatever .A person with integrity, who is honest, genuine, caring. I am a woman who enjoy life. I have a positive outlook and enjoy being happy and smiling. That is my personality and I want someone that I can smile about when I think of them. So if you are looking for someone who is real minus the game playing, mind games and the drama I'm your girl just bring the same. I have a fulfilling busy life but willing to share the time I have with someone deserving, caring and honest. I know we all have busy lives but if contacted please respond. Its like someone speaking to you and you don't have the decency to speak back.....think about it. I have tough skin, happy and secure. Thanks and best of luck in your search. I must add this has been some journey. I want nothing but someone to enjoy on many levels and I came on match to get off this is one time I would like to waste money by getting off before my time expire. If you have any other agenda keep it moving thanks. Nothing ventured Nothing gained..

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach and warm. I have visited every island from Puerto Rico to Trinidad. Love South America. Germany, France and Switzerland. Also the United States would love to visit all 50 states I'm at a third now

Favorite things

Going to new places, cycling, cooking, sailing, all outdoor activities, nice quiet evenings at home

For fun

Dinner, movies, museums, enjoy more interactive and outdoor activities

Last read

I enjoy poetry short and sweet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I enjoy all ethnic groups just looking for a good fit!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college