Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Whose got the mojo?

In his own words

Everyone has a story and that is what makes life interesting. Imagine if you rolled a dice and you rolled the following numbers (and I don't even gamble but wanted to take a different approach): 1. I am searching for someONE who is independent, self-motivated, intelligent, family-oriented, educated, and active...and has that mojo! 2. You get the opportunity to hang out with the 2 favorite people in my life- my niece and nephew. We can teach them about life, family, the stock market, powerpoint figures for school projects, etc. One day, would like to be an little league coach- use to play baseball in high school- as a way to give back. 3. The number of days I travel for work during the week and hoping to get that down to 2 days. These days it is to DC and have been all over the US. Down the road, would like to travel more outside the US-actually anywhere there is a beach. 4. The number of home rentals I own. This has led to me learning various home improvement projects such as installing lighting, plumbing, flooring, and fixtures. 5. The number of get-rich ideas I have in my head and planning to have one of these hit it big. 6. The number of days I workout during the week to keep me active and give me that extra energy boost. -Random facts: discovered a gene that causes cancer, own a horse in NJ (odd...I know), and left cancer research to move to consulting ----------- Looking for a connection and not just a date as we can all find the latter...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Listen to all kinds of music. Favorite shows include The Office, Big Bang Theory, Warehouse 13, Fringe, Friday Night Lights, and anything HGTV. Enjoy cooking my own vegetarian meals when I get the time.

Last read

The Brethren, Digital Fortress, Businessweek, Smart Money, and Forbes Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Strategy Consultant for a Big Four firm...enjoy the job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA Finance