Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | El Nido, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to be myself because everyone else is taken.

In his own words

Southern Cal bred, surfer, reader, listener, musician, love outdoors, love cooking, love having a good time, skiier/snowboarder, have two boxer dogs. 1. Chet Baker & Dave Brubeck rule. 2. I am a surfer, love the ocean. Willl never live more than a few miles away from it. 3. Old fashioned with manners. I open car doors still. 4. I am super logical. 5. I believe in uberlove. If you're going to tell me it doesn't exist, don't. 6. I'm not just saying I like intellect. I guarantee you'll be challenged, and I hope I will be too. 8. Yes, attraction is important. It's not popular to say that, I know. 9.. Im pretty straightforward. I dont like wasting time. I'm not weird, awkward, or unable to get dates. I'm a native Southern Cal guy, own my own businesses, am athletic, and have dated quite a bit but never found the person that I want to be with. My businesses are restaurants and technology, and so traditionally I've spent my nights there, and I hate meeting people in those circumstances because its contrived. So I thought Id try this - which is the complete opposite - and although I feel kind of lame doing it, if you're reading this, then we're both in the same boat.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

2 Boxers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica surf trip, Mexico, Whistler, NYC, Beach, beach, and more beach. After that beach. And has to have surf.

Favorite things

Surfing, playing music, walking dogs, reading, being productive, intellectual banter, sarcasm, girls that have something to say, old school chivalry, wine, philosophy

For fun

Surfing, music, books, travel, beach. beach. beach.

Last read

Sun Also Rises, Hemingway. Not so pretty to think about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Philosophy & Spanish