Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know how you'll write your love story

In her own words

I'm ambitious, active, and positive -- I just love life and don't want to waste a moment of it! I was born and raised in San Francisco and love this city. My favorite thing about it is that it's always changing. There's always something new to do here or a new restaurant to check out and that makes it exciting. My family is the most important thing in my life and I want to find someone who feels the same way about theirs. I have ridden hunter/jumpers competitively since I was nine years old and have trained and sold horses for the past five years. In order to pursue that passion, I went to college in a non-traditional way, online through Penn State University and majored in business/organizational leadership. Some people might say I missed out on the college experience, but looking back, I don't regret it at all. Now, I work as a country music songwriter and travel regularly between SF and Nashville while also continuing my work with horses. I'm lucky in that even though I'm always busy, on most days I can create my own hours. In my free time, I love working out, cooking and baking (I find any excuse to make cookies), reading, watching movies, and going out to dinner with my friends. I love trying new things and facing my fears. My friends would say that I'm loyal, honest, trustworthy, and upbeat and I hope to find someone with similar qualities who is ultimately looking for something long term and meaningful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Air, Ghirardelli (I've yet to find better ice cream...), House of Prime Rib, 15 Romolo, Land's End


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: country and pop. TV: "Revenge", "Grey's Anatomy", "The Mindy Project", "How I Met Your Mother", "New Girl", "Seinfeld". Food: Italian, Japanese, and Mexican. Movies: I like everything from "Shawshank Redemption" to "Wedding Crashers"

For fun

Movies, working out, cooking and baking, reading, dancing, trying new things, going to concerts

Last read

The Noticer, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Last Lecture, The Five People You Meet in Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral