Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
awesomeness begets awesomeness

In her own words

I'm originally from Southern California but have been living here for a little over a year. I moved out here because I wanted to live somewhere with more trees. Crazy but true. I love it out here but I do not plan on living here for the rest of my life. I do miss San Diego but I've also entertained the idea of moving to New Zealand or somewhere in Europe. People describe me as optimistic, easygoing, straightforward and witty. I'm currently working as an admin assistant but I'm hoping to do something more. I enjoy dancing (ballroom and hip hop), snowboarding, hiking, camping, climbing, and traveling. I'd like to get into mountain biking and backpacking as well. I like most outdoorsy things and I'll try anything once. My goal this year is to participate in a few of the fun races such as Muddy Buddy, Beach Palooza and the Gorilla Run. I have an eclectic taste in music but I have a strong affinity for electronic dance music. Not to worry, I do not do any drugs and I only drink sparingly. I prefer a nice quiet night at home as opposed to a wild night out on the town. EDM might be the only thing keeping me young :) I'm quite the liberal although I don't pay much attention to politics. I get most of my new from the Daily Show. I have two dogs whom I love to pieces and I also volunteer at an animal shelter. Needless to say, we probably wouldn't get along if you didn't like animals. What I'm looking for: Honesty is key. I want to meet someone that is easygoing and knows how to have fun, but can also be serious when necessary. I want to meet someone with ambition. Someone that isn't okay with mediocrity. Someone that challenges the status quo and inspires others to become better people. A person with good morals and values ... basically, these are all of the personality traits that I see in myself. Thanks for reading :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an australian shepherd mix and a toy australian shepherd.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My new favorite place is Pike National Forest, despite all of the fire damage. I'd love to revisit New Zealand and Fiji.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory. Daily Show. Dubstep. House music. Cake flavored ice cream

For fun

Hiking and adventuring. Dog park. Bowling. Movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree