Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Glen Arm, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Hey there. Just looking for some honesty, warmth, compassion, and maybe slight insanity...Interested?

In her own words

Hello out there! I am a Veterinary Technician in Baltimore, MD. I am a fairly laid back person with a very open mind. I have a chronic pain disease called Fibromyalgia but I try not to let it control my life. I love movies, T.V., reading, playing with my 2 giant dogs, and spending time outdoors. I absolutely love nature. I am looking for someone who would love to explore and learn new things with me. I need to feel a connection with my partner physically and emotionally. I am looking for someone who is compassionate, empathetic, and kind. Oh, and I love tattoos and piercings. (Have a few myself!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have 2 big dogs and 2 cats. I also have a 55 gallon tropical fish tank. I used to have a horse but had to give her up a couple of years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place on earth is a little lake called Mountain Springs Lake in PA. If they'd let me, I'd move in tomorrow and never leave!! I've been going there since I was 6 and it is peace on earth to me.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

My pets, my book collection, laying on the beach baking very unhealthily in the sun (!), animal behaviour, human psychology. (I can't help it, I find our species unendingly fascinating!)

For fun

I love to watch movies, Supernatural, Bones, Law and Order, and anything animal related. I also read all the time. I also love to travel.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and Still Alice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a Veterinary Technician for 9 1/2 yrs., so obviously I love animals!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors were Czech and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference