Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sandypraia

40 year old man | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is our playground and it’s time for...

In his own words

The world is our playground and it’s time for recess! I think of myself as an ambitious, energetic guy with just the right amount of career focus. I’m doing well in business, but I’m getting better at working to live instead of living to work. Operating my own business has made that easier to manage; I work harder so I can have more free time to get out for some world travel and adventure once or twice a year. I like to work out and stay fit, I live a clean, healthy lifestyle, I’ve got a romantic streak a mile wide and I love to show my stuff on the dance floor. The right girl for me is smart, independent, she’s attractive and likes to maintain her health and fitness. A good sense of humor and a lively sense of adventure would keep me on my toes and a creative, energetic talent for filling her schedule with fun activities would be a great bonus. If you’re ready to start a new chapter in your life, you fancy the idea of seeing the world and hope to live a life of fun and adventure, drop me an email and we’ll trade some ideas in a conversation some time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like coffee shops, fine Italian restaurants, going out to catch live bands and hitting the occasional sports bar. I make one big trip each year to places like Australia, Brazil and Jamaica… Europe might be next on the to-do list.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, learning new languages, learning new kinds of dance, learning just about anything that catches my interest. My favorite ballroom dance style is Waltz and I like trying new cooking recipes.

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, boot camp style work outs, pretty much anything with the right crowd. I run quite a bit. Love to unwind with an IPA or Malbec in the weekends.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I make sure right stuff gets to right hands at the right time, across the globe so everyone gets their cars, phones and other not-so interesting but equally important things when they need it.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Business Administration