Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Atypical SoFla Girl

In her own words

Hi. Okay, so about me - I laugh a lot and easily. I’m not bubbly, but I’m definitely playful and full of life, passion, and courage. I'm honest and loyal, and fundamentally a kind, open hearted person. I'm easy going about most things and don't tend to get caught up in much, unless it has to do with something or someone I love. I can be quiet and introspective when the mood strikes. I'm happy when I'm listening to live music, going to outdoor art shows, eating Sunday brunch with friends, taking a yoga class, working on my new photography project, talking about the meaning of life, news, politics - or something totally silly, reading, baking, or doing anything fun outside. I grew up riding horses, hiking, and going out on the water, so that's where my heart is. I used to run a lot and recently started again; I love it and am thiking of signing up for a race, but don't hold me to it yet! Ha. I'd love to find someone who wants to explore these things, and more, with me. I'm Really happy when I'm traveling, wandering through some new city or country with no agenda except to find a cool new baked thing to eat and maybe fun people to wander with whose life experiences are totally different from mine. Going to see Big Sur in September! :-) About you – You laugh a lot and easily. You’re gracious, warm, and kind. You care as much about my pleasure as you do your own. You believe that compassion and service matter, and you act on that belief in some way to make a positive impact on the world. You have long standing friendships. You live for your passion, and not just to survive. You enjoy traveling and being in nature, and you don't take yourself too too seriously...I’d love to meet a sweet, confident, unpretentious guy who’s not ashamed to be a “nice guy,” and who doesn’t confuse “nice” with boring and self-effacing. P.S. Please don't assume I'm not interested if I don't respond immediately. I don't have a lot of time to be online outside of work, so it may take me a couple of days.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi Doraku, the Blue Door, that cupcake place in Delray, Sorrento, Seattle and Port Townsend, Canal Street and street fairs in NYC, Jackson Hole, Wyoming. Going to Big Sur in September!


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Indian food, sushi, fall weather, clever conversations...cookies and chocolate of all kinds. TV: Mentalist, MASH (best show ever), So You Think You Can Dance, Covert Affairs, Game of Thrones, Burn Notice.

For fun

Traveling, boating, photography, yoga, art shows, anything outdoors, meditation, comedy clubs, concerts, horseback riding, wandering new cities looking for cool holes in the wall...I don't spend much time in loud bars/clubs, but lounges are nice

Last read

Reading right now: Aleph. Some of my favs: Life of Pi, Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Thoughts Without a Thinker, the Hunger Games, Catch 22.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a day job, but my real passion is in psychology, energy healing, meditation, yoga, and all that jazz. I'm really getting into organic cooking lately, and one of these days I'm going to start posting the blogs I write.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral