Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 59-68 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Luckiest Girl on Earth

In her own words

I have recently purchased a condo in Delray Beach but currently reside more of the time in Key West with plans to relocate to Delray in the next year or two but will make the move permanent as soon as possible. I am in Key West much of the time in the winter season to oversee my business so I hope you will want to spend some time in the Keys for now. I was recently told the definition of luck is when preparation and opportunity meet. So here's to getting lucky in love. I am in good shape, eat healthy, bike everywhere, drink very moderately and yes, read books and am truly happy with the life I created for myself. I once sold my house and business in Colorado and went sailing and traveling for 5 years. Will do it again happily for love if the right situation presents itself or is created by myself. I am not afraid to change my life since change brings great adventure and rewards. I've never looked back and wished I was still there. There's no future in the past. Backpacked in Eygpt, sailed from Boston to Novia Scotia, rode on motorcycle 3,000 miles one summer, went scuba diving in Belize and the Red Sea, sailed from Florida to Venezuela then around to Honduras for several years, been skydiving over the Keys. P.S. Don't need to do those things again but would consider it, looking forward to new things with you. I moved to Key West 15 years ago not knowing one soul here. Self-made business girl? woman? My life has sometimes been so great I can't believe it's mine. In the last years have been to Hawaii, Italy, Paris and Costa Rica and more. P.S. I am told I look like my pictures. Wouldn't it be great to be wanted not needed? What this girl wants, Happy loving partner who is reasonably physically, mentally and financially fit. NICE TEETH A MUST! For all the over 58 guys who are fashion challenged not to worry as we can go shopping if you let me dress you up. LOL Interested in being adored and appreciated like never before? Funny guys get extra points. But alas, all the things everyone names here won't mean a thing until we meet and see if we have great chemistry. If we are right for each other we will come together no matter where on earth you are. Kids are great, I am known as the fun aunt you can count on. I am lucky to have a wonderful family who truly loves our fun family times together. I am looking for a wonderful partner to enjoy life with and make every day our fun first date. I'm just a nice girl trying to have a nice life with someone who I love and cherish. Time is precious and slipping away. Let's not waste another minute of it. P.S. Being never married doesn't mean I can't commit. I have had a couple of relationships that lasted longer than some peoples marriages. If you are lying about your age I won't be interested as it is a bad way to start any relationship. I am not a fan of facial hair and mustaches are just bad. No mustaches for me or Hawaiian shirts unless going to a luau with Magnum P.I. LOL

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs just work and travel too much for one now. My last dog sailed to 30 countries including Cuba and learned Spanish. She said rrrrrrrrruff! She could really roll her r's. I do have allergies to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The San Blas Islands off the coast of Panama where the Kuna Indians live is a favorite memory. Positano, Italy. Looking forward to all the new places ahead.

Favorite things

Sushi, Thai food and anything spicy.

For fun

Key West is full of fun events, Fantasy Fest, Bike Week, boating, snorkeling and beautiful sunsets.

Last read

Economic Hit Men, How to Survive the Florida Hurricane Season for Dummies. Poisonwood Bible. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a glass studio (Island Bottle Factory .com) where I make junk/cool stuff (a jewelry line) for tourists to buy out of recycled glass and bottles. Saving the planet one bottle at a time.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in the golden rule of do unto others and karma. I believe there is much to be learned from the life of the Dali Oprah. LOL
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
School of Hard Knockers I mean Knocks. LOL