Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe there will be a spark

In her own words

It t is a really interesting thing to try and think about what makes me, me (and how to write that in a short, unique, engaging, non-cheesy couple of paragraphs). I have a tendency to work hard for causes I really believe in… I was a Peace Corps Volunteer, AmeriCorps Volunteer, and started a nonprofit. Yes, I’m a bit of an idealist. I dream big, am sometimes overly ambitious, and agree strongly with the quote, “Half of doing anything is believing that you can.” I usually learn a lot through the process and land on my feet. I’ve known my oldest friends since I was born. People I consider family live all over the world and so my vacations usually include a visit to or with someone I love a lot and see rarely. My life (and job) include a fair bit of travel. I landed in San Diego a couple years ago after a decade of wandering, and am loving building home here (figuratively, not literally). I like exercise that feels more like fun than exercise (hiking, skiing, yoga, etc.), big adventures (skydiving, scuba diving, and the like), and just about anything to do with the ocean (snorkeling, sailing, boats, and beach days). But a lot of every day things make me really happy too... dinners with friends, playing cards in a coffee shop, drinking wine on the porch, searching for treasures at the swap meet, figuring out what to cook with the box of veggies I get at the farmer’s market, dancing as much as possible, and driving with the top down.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Different places for different things. New Zealand for hiking; Italy for the food; Spain for the dancing (and siestas); the Republic of Kiribati for people I love there; the east coast because it's where I grew up; and San Diego for right now.


Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

Sitting in a beach chair at the edge of the ocean with my feet in the water, watching the waves; being all bundled in a warm sweater and scarf, star watching; dancing because the music makes me want to dance - in the kitchen, a bar, or the street.

Last read

"One’s destination is never a place, but a new way of seeing things.” A quote by Henry Miller that I read today.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage international service learning programs in Africa, Asia, and Latin America.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference