Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
In the immortal last words of Socrates, "I drank what?

In his own words

My friends would probably describe me as a little mischievous. I like to have fun and laugh, even at myself. I'm loyal to a fault and expect to have my loyalty returned in kind. I'm open minded on pretty much all topics so a person doesn't really have to worry about watching their words around me. Unless they're rude. My ideal match would be someone who likes to laugh at off colored jokes as much as I do. Anyone sensitive to the above mentioned need not apply because we wouldn't get along anyways. A great smile, one that truly comes from within, is a big turn on. That and great hair :) My profile says I work out 5 days a week, but I'm not a gym nazi...I go running in the mornings during the week (weekends are for resting) and am more a pull-ups and push-ups kinda guy rather than a muscle bound, crack a walnut w/ my biceps kinda guy. I know I don't have a lot of photos, not because I'm not comfortable w/ the way I look, I just don't take a lot of pics of myself...I think guys taking selfies of themselves is kinda weird. .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a half Australian Shepherd-half Saint Bernard named Foster. RIP. I have a black English lab puppy, Midnight.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the desert. I love it because you can do whatever you want without worrying about people getting into your chili. Japan, Germany, Spain, Kuwait and Guam are a few favorite places I've been.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Right now my favorite thing to do is cook. I like being inspired by random ingredients then coming up with my own recipes

For fun

I love going off-roading, camping, reading, movies, playing pool (fav game), dancing (most def :), shooting, cooking...

Last read

Last few books I read were George RR Martin's "A Dance with Dragons", S.M. Stirling's "The Tears of the Sun", and Orson Scott Card's "The Crystal City". I'm a voracious reader so I usually juggle a couple at a time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
German, Colombian, Indian (dot not feather)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Most of my education I received in the USAF