Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Double Oak, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous, Fun, Attractive, Athletic woman wanted...I know you are out there.....please help me find you...

In his own words

I am 6ft 200 lbs with an athletic build...I have a 16yr old son who is absolutely wonderful..if you do not like kids, please don't bother...i play soccer year around and enjoy sand volleyball, tennis and golf...i am very simple...i enjoy the beach the most...favorite spot in the US is Miami and outside of the US is Thailand or Costa Rica...i enjoy almost anything....if I don't meet what you are looking me I understand..... good luck and I wish you the best.... my match should be attractive, motivated, honest, conversationist and some athletic ability would be great, but not all that important.......i want her to be able to speak freely and not rely on me to make all the decisions all the time... she must definantly be family oriented, i have the funnest family ever....must enjoy trying new things, because i am not the one to just sit home and do the same things over and over again...but she always needs to be herself, she should never try to be someone she is not...HUGE me anyway.....someone who prefers the beach over the snow.........

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two boxers....great dogs....they are great with everybody

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time at the beach...i go whenever i locally i enjoy the Legacy Village/Frisco area for any happy hour or evening out with friends.

Favorite things

I tend to watch TV in the evening before bed. A couple of shows i cant miss are Forensic Files, Masterminds and usually anything on the Travel Channel or Court TV. I will enjoy almost any drama/suspense movie

For fun

First and foremost I enjoy the time that I have with my son. He is a teeneager and doesnt require near the attention he used a great young man and i am very proud of him.

Last read

I read the Newspaper everyday. Sports, business and Travel sections. I subscribe to Maxim and People Magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the Media Industry.....I love the news
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am definantly a multi culturaled individual who on the outside just looks like just your normal american boy. My mother was born on the Island of Crete in Greece and I was raised by my step-father who is from Italy. I definantly ate good...:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference