Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sandstrand

42 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live at the beach and love to travel...

In his own words

I live at the beach and love to travel. I'm definitely an outdoors type of person...surfing, running, swimming and SUP. I like to get to the gym or run on the beach in the morning. Fitness and eating healthy are important to me. I try to enter most local area 10K's. Stand Up Paddleboarding on the weekends!! I'm witty-often, sarcastic-sometimes, all in combination with a great sense of humor. I'm always up for dinner, drinks or coffee...I can't pass up a great cup of coffee. I can enjoy quiet evenings at home reading or watching a favorite television show or movie. I stay busy and active, full of energy and always assumed to be much younger than my actual age. I like to get out with friends, catch a game (football, basketball, baseball or hockey), try new restaurants or head out to one of my favorite local spots along the beach or on the west side. As far as describing a match...she can have similar qualities to me or be completely different. Send me an email me if you enjoy good conversation and have a great sense of humor you'd like to share.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love Europe - especially the Italian and French Riviera. Trips to plan include Australia, New Zealand and maybe a rain forest destination or two. Anything tropical involving white sandy beaches and crystal clear water works for me!

Favorite things

Long runs. Working out at the gym when it's not crowded! Meeting up at happy hour with friends. Getting out to the beach and strand. Stand-Up Paddleboarding. Snowboarding at Mammoth.

For fun

Outdoor activities near the beach, hiking in the mountains or exploring the city. Motorcycle rides along the coast. Spending time with friends and family.

Last read

LA Times, Yahoo! News and the Beach Reporter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA at Pepperdine.