Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sandsnowfisher

38 year old man | Kapolei, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for the right girl.

In his own words

Well I am a pretty easy going guy, I like good food, great times with friends and family and enjoy new experiences. I have been out of the dating/relationship scene now for awhile and would just like to meet some new people and see if there is anyone that is out there that enjoy's the same things I do and wants to learn/experience more. I am close to the end of my navy career and looking forward to starting my next path in life whatever it maybe. I love to cook though haven't done so much lately. I enjoy the company of friends or meeting new people. I am sometimes shy at first but warm up quickly. I can have a great time in most things I do. I am a dog lover by heart and I am looking to get my first sometime soon. Honesty and Conversation are key things to me in a relationship, you have to be able to talk about anything and be honest about it. Well I think that is about it for now but if there is something you would like to know just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled alot and seen many place which all have thier own uniqueness to them which i like. I would love to see more. I have several favorite resturants but like to try new ones. If i had to say one place i enjoy then australia would be it.

Favorite things

I like a good steak or great sushi, i will try anything to see if I like it. Being so many places you have to try the cultures cuisine you never no what you might find. Hell's Kitchen, Iron Chef America, No reservations, Nip Tuck are some of my fav's

For fun

I love the outdoors, a desert filled weekend of riding my quad to the snow covered mountains to ride on my snowboard or a quiet off the coast fishing trip. I like dinners and a movie. As well as chillin at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am currently on active duty in the US Navy. I like to work hard and play hard when its possible. I like my job, and plan on retiring when i am finished. I like the navy in most cases but can be hard at times (the being gone is one of them).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic, but not practicing. I guess you could say i have my own beliefs about god and religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
Interested in going back to school to get my degree haven't really decided what i would like to major in yet.