Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
southern girl in the big city lookin' for her match

In her own words

Southern girl, originally from North Carolina. Spent some time in NC for undergrad and Atlanta for grad school and moved to NYC about 3 years ago for my job. Love the city, enjoy what I do (marketing/strategy consulting in general…international BD strategy at the moment in financial services), avid traveler (from spontaneous weekend trips to Belize to a few weeks planned in India…love seeing other places), a fan of trying new things, taking classes, book nerd, rather stay up late than wake up early but trying to be a better morning person. Coffee, good beer, green tea. Pretty healthy in general but dessert and fries are bound to happen. Deep conversations, real connections, genuine people…looking for something lasting. I think that's a good start. Hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a dog and miss her! Hope to get another in the near future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The City: Central Park/Prospect Park for running, Lower east/WV/EV for going out, BK brewery/MOMA/MET/DUMBO for etc The World: Sevilla, Belize cayes, Dublin, NOLA, Venice, Buenos Aires


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Exercise, dancing, post-its, tea, fresh air, good conversations, spontaneous trips, things that inspire me, good advice, learning something new, taking random classes, exploring, running

For fun

searching Time Out or the New Yorker for something new to do in the city, going for runs or cycling in the park, hanging out with friends at a good dive bar, taking a weekend trip out of town, learning something new--skiing is my latest hobby

Last read

The New Yorker, NY Mag, NYTimes, Vogue. Shantaram, Unbroken, Art of French Cooking, Farenheit 451.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
part Mexican, part French (French Canadian/ Cajun French)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but more spiritual now
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - Emory University (Atlanta, GA)