Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
This is my summer for hair color, sun and fun!

In her own words

I enjoy nature, looking for wild mushrooms, hiking, I am a home body, love my dog - a pit that has been my best friend for four years. I am looking for a friend first, someone that enjoys the outdoors, no alcoholics please, social drinker ok. I am 39 yrs old, was married once for 7 yrs, divorced now for 5. I haven't been looking for any friends for some time, I truly enjoy my solitude, and greatly dislike drama. I have a pit bull that I rescued when he was 3 yrs old, he has been my constant companion for 4 yrs. He is my heart, so if you dislike dogs, don't even wink. Update: I just rescued another pit, a lil girl named Katie, though I often call her skeeter or bean - more on pet names for the pets later - over coffee?) I am a first generation US citizen, and very proud of it. I have been in the United States since 1988, when my family immigrated. I have not traveled the US extensively, but hope someday to see more of it. Early last year I bought a cargo van and retro-fitted it to live in, with plans to travel all over - sadly, the dream lasted only seven months, before I had to sell the van due to mechanical failure. During that time however, I lived up in the mountains of N GA and TN, and fell in love with the area. I hope to live in mountains someday, but for now I am enjoying the coastal life! I don't watch much television, but when I do I enjoy documentaries, and enjoy series on Netflix, like Bones, Breaking Bad, reruns of old favs.. I have a BFA, which has pretty much been useless for making a living, but I create something every day. My current obsession is quilting, in the past 11 months I have spent a great deal of time at my sewing machine. Also starting to get into hand dyes fabrics, which I find to be completely fun, but a little to time consuming at the moment - something to grow on later. I live a very simple life, I like it to be completely DRAMA FREE! A couple of my friends have met good people on match, so I thought I would give it a go. So what about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a seven year old pit, he is my heart! And a new rescue, a 1.5 yr old firecracker.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel anywhere, but love the Caribbean! Had a small taste last year on a cruise, would LOVE to spend more time there! I love the mountains, ocean, desert, jungle. Not a squeemish traveller!!

Favorite things

My dogs, sunny days, my fabric stash.

For fun

Sewing, campfires, occasional museums and such.

Last read

The Light Between Oceans, One Good Dog, The Life of Pi, The Giver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a whole religion of my own, I believe in love and compassion, communing with nature. The outdoors is my church :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Fine Art in illustration from The Savannah College of Art and Design. Good times!