Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sandraehrlich

39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
International prof wants to explore always new adventures...

In her own words

I am Turkish descent born and raised in Germany. Have been in Atlanta now for almost 17 years, working as a professor and have my own company in natural stone. I love life, I love people and I love enjoying any moment with my motto Carpe Diem. I speak 8 languages and love to explore new cultures and interact with them. I have been dancing tango and flamenco for quite some time..looking for a life partner,who likes the intellectual and bohemian part of life..loves to listen to music and enjoys hanging out with close friends and family. I am a very optimistic and happy individual, who loves life and seeks for intellectual challenge throughout. I am easy and at the same time very deep in my life experiences. A soul-mate, lifepartner, who can share similar aspirations for life and shows joie de vivre any day when we experience things together. Intellectual stimulation and honesty, respect and love of life are integral components in the soul-mate I am looking for. Sophistication and worldliness, plus style are also characteristics I am imaging. I think, my friend confidant and soul-mate should look at me and understand at one point what I feel and think...I guess that's the ultimate.. My ideal relationship is based on: trust, honesty and true love with lots of fun and great food!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i love animals, and do ride horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Dusseldorf, Buenos Aires Chiang Mai, Bangkok and Tokyo and Istanbul

Favorite things

I love all different kinds of ethnic food. I try out new food all the time. Further, I love to cook, i love spanish, brazilian music and international music. I ski, love to go to theatre and music performances, horses, yoga (hot yoga), meditation

For fun

dancing classes, learning languages and travelling, museums and art shows, looking for ideas for doing research, reading and watching foreign movies

Last read

you should deftinetely message me if you fit the profile and feel attracted to me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor
I love to travel and learn more languages. I love research in early childhood education. LIke to help and volunteer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am turkish descent but born in Germany
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other Dutch, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in International economics; a MBA; a Masters in Spanish linguistics and a PhD in Pschyolinguistics