Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Far from shy.

In her own words

It's difficult to cram a life story into this tiny box, so if you really want to get to know me, send me an e-mail! Here's a little something to get you started. :) I am originally from North Carolina, a true country girl at heart. My friends would describe me as spontaneous, a goofball, and a flirt. I'm a sports fanatic. My favorite teams are the Canes, Broncos, Nats, Hoyas, DC United, Manchester United, and of course my alma mater, the Terps! I consider a day successful when I do at least two things: 1.Learn something new. 2.Make someone else smile or, even better, laugh! I have a competitive spirit in most things I do, which is an asset for my job in sales. I have a busy work schedule, but when I'm free I write. I love trying new food, live music, and anything to do with the outdoors (camping, hiking, kayaking). I'd like to meet someone that can keep up with my fast-paced lifestyle. My kind of guy is adventurous, witty, and ambitious. I am looking for a relationship, but would never turn down the opportunity to make a new friend. I have made a few resolutions for the new year. Let me know if you're interested in joining me on my quest to accomplish these goals! -Go to at least 1 concert a month -Participate in three 5k's -Discover 20 new local spots -Go on 3 vacations

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a Pomeranian but would love to have a Husky one day.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Place to Hike: Great Falls (Maryland side) Favorite Bars: The Mighty Pint, Franklins, RIP TomTom's Favorite Restaurant: Bodega in Georgetown Favorite Road to Drive: Georgetown Pike (Hairpin turns and scenery!)


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music: Eclectic, mostly blues and folk. (Black Keys,Dawes,Ryan Adams,Frightened Rabbit) Movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's and Fight Club Food: Tapas and Ethiopian. I'll try anything at least twice. TV: HIMYM, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Top Gear

For fun

Writing, Reading, Dancing with friends, Going to DC United games, Hiking, Going to vineyards, Exploring DC, Finding new restaurants, Work on cars, Race on the track at least twice/year

Last read

A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain A Secret Diary of a Call Girl by Belle de Jour Chipmunk Meets Squirrel by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I travel all over Maryland, DC, and Northern Virginia as a sales associate. It's a great way to see new places and meet new people, but it does add to my busy schedule. My typical work week can include weekends and late nights.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm the first of my family to be born in America. I can speak Thai fluently, but reading and writing is a bit hard for me.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English, Creative Writing.