Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sun City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I enjoy being around funny, down to earth people. I like positive people who look at the bright side of life, and can make the best of any situation. I like the simple things in life, like going to the farmers market, walking on the beach and looking for shells, painting, working in my garden...all that good stuff. As far as my interests, I like 90's music like Guy, Tony Toni Tone and Al B Sure. I also like Sade, Anthony Hamilton, John Legend, Maxwell, Eric Benet, salsa music and jazz. Movies, well since I'm a girl I love chick flicks (Eat Pray Love, P.S. I love you, Say Anything, Wating to Exhale, How Stella Got Her Groove Back, etc..) I also like comedy (Kevin Hart and Chris Rock are the best!!). When it comes to food, Mexican food is the best! I also like sushi and Italian food. I really enjoy cooking. I make mostly what I grew up on (Mexican food...and I especially like to make tamales), but have been trying new recipes. Not to brag, but I make awesome clam chowder, chicken pot pie, lasagna, turkey meatloaf and tortilla soup! I love to travel.. I have a lot of places on my bucket list, but so far I've been to England, France, Italy, Australia, Ireland, Mexico and the Dominican Republic. I went to Puerto Rico in January, and in March I went to Spain for my birthday...and all by myself! Traveling alone has taught me a lot about myself and about conquering my fears and being independent. I believe in being kind and treating people the way I would like to be treated, working hard, and making your dreams come true. Life is short and there's so many beautiful things life has to offer.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I do not like pitbulls or other scary dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I travel, I like to visit a different place each time.

Favorite things

Movies: Eat Pray Love, Say Anything, White Chicks, Selena, End of Watch, House Party, Only You, The 100 Foot Journey... TV: New Girl, The Mindy Project, Real Housewives of Orange County, Atlanta, and Miami

For fun

I enjoy painting and drawing, dancing, going to comedy shows, art museums, road trips, festivals, concerts.

Last read

"What I Know For Sure" by Oprah Winfrey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work in law enforcement in a non-sworn position
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to read Buddha quotes
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an A.S. in Computer Information Systems, an A.A. in Social and Behavioral Science, and a B.S. in Organizational Leadership