Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I would hate to bore you by telling you how...

In his own words

I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this in many other profiles. Instead I will provide insight into my values and the philosophies I live by. Upon reading my profile, if I am someone you would like to learn more about, I would be more than happy to answer any questions. I possess a very positive outlook and consider myself easy going. Generally I live a very healthy lifestyle incorporating a good diet and exercise. I am a one woman man who does not play relationship games. I realize it takes time to get to know someone so an honest opinion can be formed. I am old fashioned in a sense that I embrace traditional values yet have a modern view when it comes to communication and respect. Being romantic, affectionate and willing to listen are values that bring me sincere happiness. I think it’s important to express feelings and keep an open line of communication. Almost everyone faces adversity at some point and I have learned over time how to put things into a positive perspective. I feel I am fortunate to be in good place in life and can appreciate the simple things as well as those that take time and effort. I do not believe I am better than anyone, but strive to be a better person. I am very open minded and do not stand in judgment of others who are different. I have a lot to offer the right woman and hope to learn and grow together as we enjoy all life has to offer. An ideal match for me would be a woman who is physically and emotionally fit, shares similar values and is willing to love and grow with someone over time. Trust and honesty are essential. I understand that love takes times and requires a willingness to compromise and communicate. I hope to find a woman, who enjoys being treated like a lady, enjoys being affectionate, wants to be in a long term relationship, has a positive attitude and still believes that love can exist on a deep level.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats that I adopted from the shelter. I love all kinds of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Yosemite, coastal drives and great food places.

Favorite things

Concerts, new places to eat, relaxing with someone I care about, mountain drives and trying new things.

For fun

Walking at the beach, golf, hiking, bike rides, movies, weekend getaways and dining out.

Last read

Going on Being (Mark Epstien)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference