Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-60 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So many cheesy taglines are popping into my head right now. Basically I would love to find someone to spend time with and get to know.

In his own words

Hello. Hopefully you will check my profile out and say hi. I have been in Denver since June of 2011. Came here to go to graduate school but working full time as well. I enjoy the city so far. I would say that I am extroverted and love spending time with others. Any tennis players out there? Reading or watching a movie is at the top of the list when I need some down time. So of my friends call me a dreamer. I like to think big :o) My ultimate professional goal is to be president of a college or university so we will see what happens. I can be cheesy at times and don't take myself too seriously. Life is too short to not have fun and try to make the most of it. Having creative outlets is important to me. I tend to think outside of the box a lot as well as pretend that I have great artistic abilities (that is why most of my paintings are abstract haha). My perfect match makes me laugh, think, and keeps me on my toes. Personality is important and can make or break things. A great personality is hot no matter what the person looks like. I would say my mannerisms are in the middle and in the past have been more attracted to men who are also in the middle or lean towards the macho side. It all starts with conversation so here goes nothing. Take care

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Lodo area or my home for relaxing times.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I love the color burnt orange. Big music person that like lots of different types. Love playing tennis and finding others to play with would be great. Grey's Anatomy is a long time favorite TV Show.

For fun

I like to read, play just about any sport, hang out with friends, watch movies, board games, or trying new things. I want to go to all of the Denver sporting events at least once. So far the Rockies have been the only team checked off of the list.

Last read

I will read almost any fiction book. James Patterson books are fun. The Hunger Games series was a quick read. I have a wide range of book interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Housing for a college.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My BSBA is in Business Management. My MA is in College Student Development. I went to Appalachian State University in NC.