Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying...

In her own words

Me: quick-witted, intelligent, supportive, spontaneous, loving and affectionate. I want to bring out the best in my partner and encourage "us" to be the best we can be. You: fit, funny, confident, smart, established in your career, seeking a long term relationship leading to marriage and family. You have time in your life to make your partner a priority. I'm in search of my soul's counterpoint in another for a lifetime of laughter and love. First and foremost, I love my family and friends very much. They mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I work as a Clinical Pharmacologist in Oncology. What could possibly be better then doing what I love every day while being a part of someone else's life? People would probably describe me as very driven but I also make a very big point of keeping a good work/leisure balance. You might see me strolling through the airport in my 4-inch stilettos for a weekend getaway or donning a sundress while leisurely drinking a “swirled margarita” at an outside table at a local restaurant and just people watching. I also can be found punching and kicking the bag in my boxing class or livening things up on the tennis court over doubles ; ) On the flip side, I also love to stay at home, read a book and just relax. What's most important to me is finding a partner who understands that we're a team, staying supportive and having no qualms about making considerable sacrifices. Translation... more laughs and a passionate connection : ) Drop me a line if you think we might click. Or, send me a funny quote! I like to smile and giggle A LOT. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

With freedom, books, flowers and the moon, who could not be happy!

Last read

A Spy Among Friends, Essentialism, All the President's Men, The Executioner's Song, The Double Helix, Infinite Jest, Station Eleven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work for a Biotech Company in the Bay Area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference