Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 750 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not subscribed, just looking but send a wink and maybe I'll join. :)

In her own words

If you ask the people who know me, they would say that I am confident, determined, ambitious, kind and optimistic. If you ask me, I'd probably say the same. :p But I'd also would probably say that I try to be objective and that I care deeply for my friends and family. I stay busy, but it's important to me to have balance so I will ensure that we time together and value and make the most of it. However, I hope you are supportive and have other things to keep you busy as well. My interest are diverse. I like anything cultural; museums, plays, traveling and learning about new places and people. I listen to a variety of music; rb, neo-soul, soft rock, old school hip hop and jazz and house music. I love the spring, and on a nice day you might find me at a concert or movie in the park, at a festival or on a tour of a neighborhood or just sitting on a patio having cocktails and conversation. Being near water is therapic, so relaxing on the beach is always a welcome getaway. Actually, I;m typically up for any little getaway to include going to the mountains, exploring a vineyard, hiking, fishing, etc. But on a rainy day, I like to lay in bed with dinner and a movie, preferably snuggling with someone special. I'll admit I'm a romantic, so I hope you like little surprises from time to time. To stay active I play tennis, it's my source of exercise and my mental escape. I've been thinking about pulling my bike out and filling the tires with air. Maybe we can ride together. If time and money were endless, I would be blessing others and spending the rest of my time traveling the world with that special someone. I believe that we are here to fulfill our life purpose and to help others fulfill their purpose and destiny. As far as traveling, there's so much to see and learn, too much for one lifetime and I'm already behind. What am I looking for, a lot, but, I feel like I have a lot to offer as well. One of the most important things I'd like to have is chemistry. Having honesty, integrity, consideration, kindness and a willingness to work at it goes without saying. The phrase, "Communication is the key", is a cliche that has proven to be true. So I want to be with someone that is willing to work at effective communication as we learn and grow together. Thanks for reading and if this isn't meant to be ,good luck in your search. Cheers

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm thinking about getting a Rhodesian Ridgeback, but lately I've started thinking about small dogs. Any suggestions?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In town my favorite spot is Urban Grind Coffee shop; comfy seating, eclectic environment, great drinks, awesome service a great place to meet people. Also, I love to travel. I loved Italy, Spain and Belize, so much to see and experience.

Favorite things

I love to travel and typically up for adventure. However, I'm not jumping out of a perfectly good plane. :p

For fun

I love dining out, having cocktails on the patio, going to festivals, most outdoor activities; biking, hiking, laying on the beach, going to concerts and movies in the park. Being with family and friends. Exploring new areas and restaurants.

Last read

The 5 Love Language Dream Giver One Month to Live



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing and I own a business. I keep busy but try to maintain balance.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Michigan State University - Go Green!! Grad School at UGA. Go Dawgs. :p On the rare occasion when MSU plays UGA, I bleed green. :)