Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 20 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I could take your breath away, but I'm not sure you're ready for that yet.

In his own words

In my own words..... The world is a big place and life is a big journey contained within that spectrum. I often find myself wondering what my place is in the world. I've been blessed with a great mind that sometimes can get carried away in analysis. I'm a problem solver by nature and tend to be the voice of reason for many of my friends. I'm that person that will lend an ear or that shoulder to cry on. I've got answers for you and can cut through the BS that is masking reality. Sometimes I can be too brutally honest. I find pleasure in the simple things in life. I am obsessed with Christmas lights and one of these years I will get a yard big enough to create one of those displays that people drive from miles around to see. I love taking trips to Disney World. I hate crowded places, but somehow I feel right at home there. It's pretty amazing and there is no other company that can compare in the customer service field. I love projects and hobbies. I like to master new things, but my attention span can get a little short and I might move on after mastering it once. I love horse racing and car racing. I actually spent a few years of my life racing cars. I believe I have a natural connection wtih horse racing because it allows me to analyze numbers. I am convinced I could make a living in that field, training, owning, betting or whatver, if I had more time to dedicate to it. I love my career. I can honestly say that I look forward to going into the office every day. That's why I don't mind spending 60 hours working each week. I like things that leave me with a sense of accomplishment and I love problem solving. I know that I am a great catch, but I also know i come with my own quirks. I'm kind of an acquired taste. You see, I have constant thoughts and I need someone that can stimulate my brain just as much as my heart and my eyes. So you need to have thoughts of your own, along with a soft touch to win me over. Forever is a beautiful thing, but we must tread lightly when embarking on that kind of promise. There are so many things that must align to make that a reality. That's why I walk into this endeavor wiht my mind open and my heart guarded. Empty promises are like an empty brain, you can only fake it for so long before someone calls you out. So do both of us a favor and make sure you can offer the complete package before taking the time to wink or message me. If you do, it will be well worth your time. Oh, and in case youd didn't noitce, I do have a child. My daughter is my world, so there will be not trips back to my place any time in the near future. I will also spare you from asking, she is my number 1 and you will not be meeting her unless there is legitmate long term potential for us. You can also assume that since I have a child that I can be intimate. I believe connecting on that level is one of many key components to a happy, heatlhy relationship. That does not mean I sleep around. Got it? I'm only going to get married once, and yes that is the long term goal here, but it's not happening after one date so take a deep breath and relax. In the end, everything happens for a reason. Now smile, you just read an extremely long profile and you likely don't even remember that I'm a good listener. So give me a reason to respond and tell me your story. Time is valuable for me, make your move.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have two labs whom I adore. They each are unique, but they are like family for me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have my spots. None of them involve a bar, club or senseless nudity. If we hit it off, you'll learn what my favorite spots are.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

The feeling you get when you are first with each other. That soft look in each others eyes and the electricity that you feel in the softness of each others touch that first time.

For fun

I love being outside or on a relaxing vacation. Note my comments about loving to work, I will still do work when on vacation.

Last read

I'll admit I am a little lame in this category. I am more about keeping up on the news than reading exciting novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral