Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I came I saw I conquered

In her own words

This is my first time trying this: About Me: It really is hard talking about yourself, but i will try. I am 22 years old and I was born in America but my parents are Haitian and I was raised very Haitian (lol) so I consider myself 100% Haitian. I recently graduated from Florida International University (Go Panthers!!!) and i am an aspiring entrepreneur. I took a break from the whole social scene to finish school and i back, lol. This time around i wanted to try something different because i find the people i meet lack ambition and that is something i really need in my life. I am also a Christian, and i have Christian values so i would like someone who is the same. I like consider myself open-minded and I hope you are too. Also family is very important to me, so i hope you are close with About You: I would like to meet someone that likes to have fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and that can laugh at life!!!!!!!!!!!!! and who LOVES food!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and who believes in a healthy lifestyle (working out, eating healthy, spiritual health). I would like to find someone who wants to travel, try new things, try new foods, etc. This world has so much to offer, i would like just a taste of it and would love to share those moments with someone. ***Whether i only find a friend or if i find something that leads to more, i just want to meet people who are genuine. I like to have fun so if you’re just looking for friends, I welcome that too. I don't want to ramble but i hope this gives you a little information about me or at least sparks an interest. Overall don't be shy to write :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Florida!, Vegas, Boston, Haiti, Canada...There are so many places i would like to go, these are just a few of where i have been.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

There are too many things to choose lol!!!!!!!!!

For fun

I love to read, catch up on shows, hang out with my family/friends, try anything on Groupon/Livingsocial, workout, etc. Anything to get me out the house. But sometimes staying home is just as fun

Last read

The Bible and many textbooks. Kinda of taking a break. But in the summer i will be reading again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Like i stated before, i recently graduated, so i am still looking for work but i am trying to start my own company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Other
I am Haitian American. I don't discriminate so i welcome all races.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Chrisitan and i have Chrisitan values.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral