Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Geneva, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for something real. Headgamers need not stop by.

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for dropping in. There is so much more to a person than can be described in a paragraph but I will try to tell you a little bit about myself... I have spent the last decade raising my daughter by myself and am pretty proud of her!. Honesty is huge with me..both in giving it and receiving it. I am always up for smiles, giggles, and bellyaching laughter. I am a huge fan of nature and love to be outside from early morning sunrises, playing in a park, long walks in search of shells or sea glass on a beach, relaxing in a hammock, BBQing with family/friends, kicking back around a fire, or crashing in a tent under the stars. I enjoy dining out and like everything from sushi/seafood, Mexican, Italian, Chinese to good old fashioned greasy burgers. Couch cuddle time while watching a good movie and drinking a glass of wine is a perfect evening for me. Comedies are my favorite as I enjoy a good laugh but I am pretty open to just about anything. I have been out of the bar scene for quite some time but would not mind going to one on occasion. I am looking to meet a man who is honest and straightforward, fun loving with a great sense of humor, caring and compassionate, sensible and able to communicate his thoughts and feelings. If you are still reading and would like to know more shoot me an Email and we'll see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, OBX, anywhere with a beach and water

Favorite things

My daughter, my family/friends, sushi, rock and roll, sunsets, the moon/stars, vacations in the OBX, local wineries, great times with a fun companion, laughing until my cheeks hurt, roller coasters, and sunshine on my face are a few of my faves!!!

For fun

Always up for a new adventure! PS. See above ^^^

Last read

Fifty Shades Trilogy. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference