Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sandandheat

30 year old man | Willowbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles of Burr Ridge, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm really nice and it is important to me that...

In his own words

I'm really nice and it is important to me that the people I care about are happy. My family is very important to me and I'm very close with them. I am absolutely in love with my two little nephews. I just started a new job that I'm hoping to turn into a career. I'm ready to head in a new direction and I'd love to share the ride with someone. I love music and try to catch a few concerts when I can. I play video games, but not to excess (unless a really good game just came out). I'm more of a homebody, but I love to go out and have fun. I'm not into the club scene and prefer a bar with a good craft beer selection to one with loud dance music. I like meeting people, but I switch back and forth between feeling outgoing and more reserved. I'm looking for a kind, caring, and sweet woman. I want to take you on cute dates and fun dates and romantic dates. I would love to get dressed up and go to a nice dinner one night and stay home and watch Netflix together and cuddle the next night. I want to have a great time together, but also be there for each other. I want us to be partners in an equal relationship. I want to have conversations and work things out with compromise. I want to get to know you a little bit to feel comfortable meeting up in person. Then, I'd like to go on a date or two to see how things go. If they go well I would love to find a relationship that will last me the rest of my life. I'm not looking to date a million girls or get involved with any hook-ups or anything like that. I know what I'm looking for and I'm trying to cut through the rest.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

Video games, go to bars with friends, concerts, spend time with my family, garden, cook, run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Retail Merchandiser
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree