Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not longer on the site...

In her own words

I am originally from Colombia and dating is not a thing in our culture but recently became an american citizen and I am open mind enough to give a try to this website, the only thing about dating for me is dealing with people who tried to show off to much. I like people who shines from being crystal clear not for the amount of gloss. My daughter is 5 years old and she is most important to me above all other things. I love everything has to do with arts and traveling. Nobody complains about my terrible jokes that I say out loud but I am sure they are the worst but proud to say my cooking is the best. Communication is a key for me, I prefer straight answers about your preferences to date woman with a kid since nigh-dates out are not an everyday thing I am very active always looking new plans to do. I found fascinating learning different cultural insights explore our beautiful earth, I looove road trips, spontaneous journeys, very active so if you like to be at home 80% I am not a good couch company I never watch TV, but won't lie I also enjoy a whole Sunday at home with all sorts of ice cream and movies. I am not in to the dance clubbing unless is a concert but can enjoy a nice chat in a bar with friends. There are only 2 things in life I won't tolerate: lies and spiders. uhh uhh I came back to my profile only to write this: if you SNORE forget it... just forget it!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love road trips, concerts, traveling, board games, camping, photography, dancing.

Favorite things

cheesecake and Jim Carrey is the perfect combination for an easy afternoon

For fun

I move from FL and still in love with Miami white sand, Bogota cuisine, night walks in Prague, a rice pudding store in NY, mountains in USA, relaxing in a nice garden.

Last read

I read latin american literature, Ernesto Sabato, Octavio Paz who was a nobel prize in the 90's and garcia Marquez of course colombian author with a novel prize too. In English The Royal Diaries - princess of Versailles MA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as an art director for an advertising agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference