Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sand5240

41 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! I'm a single male living in Orlando,...

In his own words

Hello! I'm a single male living in Orlando, Florida. I love adventure, traveling, going to concerts, the beach, watching comedians, trying out new restaurants, seeking new adventures, exercising, and living life to the fullest. Anyway, I consider myself a nice gentleman that can be funny, creative, strong, romantic, fun, intelligent, entertaining, and compassionate. Even though I live life to the fullest, it can get lonely at times not having someone to share it with. I'm looking to meet a nice, intelligent, professional, caring woman. Not interested in online scam artists, one time courtesy e-mails, one word answers, or being lifelong text buddies....No alcoholics, liars, wackjobs, married women or psychos please (If you're all of the above, log off and please get some help). I don't feel the need to take shirtless pictures in my bathroom, or pictures with cars. I think that's pretty lame, and a woman deserves better than that. I'm a straight shooter when it comes to my profile. I'm really 6'2, and I look like my pictures. I'm not here to waste anyone's time so please don't waste mine! When it comes to life I have nothing to hide, can you say the same? I'm hoping to connect with someone who wants to learn more about the man behind this profile. Also, I don't want to be the one asking "all" the questions (I'm not a talk show host). I want to feel that you're interested, so ask me what you would like to know. If you're not interested I will just move on to another profile, there's plenty to choose from (you're not the only one on here). Good luck with the site everybody, some of us are really going to need it!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Animals are awesome, I love all animals!

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining/socializing in Celebration, Winter Park, Thornton Park, College Park, Baldwin Park, Davenport, Downtown Disney, Citywalk, Pointe Orlando ,Dr. Phillips... Always open to trying new places as well.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Outdoors,Traveling, Events/Festivals (sporting, concerts, etc;) Favorite Shows: Game of Thrones,True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Orange is the new Black, American Horror Story, Better Call Saul, The Wire

For fun

I enjoy excercising, going to concerts, comedy clubs, sporting events, the beach, movies, hanging with friends/family and trying new things. Every week I try to do something I've never done before, life's too short!

Last read

"Confessions of a Dangerous Mind" By Chuck Barris.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral