Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | 名古屋市, 愛知県, JPN | Seeking women 24-39 within 5000 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
.. Hello, Thanks for taking the time to view...

In his own words

.. Hello, Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I am an honest, open-minded, friendly and responsible person. I am seeking someone who would like to start a family with me. My dream is to contribute to international goodwill and exchange. I used to live in the US, Hong Kong and Poland and I've been to 30 different countries so far. These visits have been for business, to train individuals or to do volunteer work. I teach Japanese, English and karate to my students, especially kids. Some of my students are orphans, and I sometimes volunteer to teach karate at the orphanage. This is a big part of my lifelong dream: to establish schools around the world. I want to create schools that encourage goodwill among the peoples of the world and that develop students to be globally-aware with an international mindset. If you have similar interests, perhaps we can try making this dream a reality. I really want to start a family, so I would like to find a woman who is warm, kind and receptive to this idea. I imagine her to be reliable, cheerful and affectionate as well. Ideally, she would like Japan and wouldn't mind the possibility of moving there in the future. Of course, I am willing to relocate to her country if true love is found. Thank you and best regards, . W-Cosmopolitan / Taka Suzuki...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like dog and horse.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

nature places, onsen / hot spring.

Favorite things

I prefer spend my time in nature places such as ocean or mountain. I sometimes go there for relax.

For fun

relax my self, reading, studying, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I teach Japanese, English for kids and Karate for orhans.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Japanese but am not typical Japanese because have lived overseas for a while. And I would like to be a Cosmopolitan, that's my goal.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am not strong believer.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference