Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
outcast from eharmony

In his own words

I love good food and would drive for hours for the perfect bite. I enjoy a healthy dose of HGTV and I secretly want to enroll in art school. I spend my days organizing (not storage or clutters) - but people and communities around progressive issues. Travel is a pretty part of my work, and I love my work but I always make time for people. I am attracted to people who are smart and funny. People who know themselves and are curious about stuff. Someone who loves to laugh, doesn't take herself too seriously but knows how to handle herself in company. Someone who loves slow food, reads, ambitious, thinks about the world, and appreciates healthy cynicism and sarcasm. I believe that all of us are incredibly, complexly and at times, frustratingly wonderful in our own ways, so being honest is important. I build organizations that make the world better for a living, but I am not dogmatic or ideological. I am irreverently spiritual, independent. I like big picture, museums, coffee shops, spontaneous trips, quiet moments, good honest conversations and anything related to arts, politics, and coffee.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views


Favorite hot spots

bookstores, coffee shops/wine bars/great restaurants (fancy or hole in the wall). home!

Favorite things

massages, modern art, shop local, off the beaten path travel, street food! watch tv (especially the West Wing), and saving the world, my macbook.

For fun

eating, eating and eating...a good book and friend are my essentials. i like being around people i like. wait, did i say food and books? anything arts and politics related... travel to remote places, or the neighborhood coffee spots. top chef!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Chinese, born and raised in Hong Kong but spent most of my young adult/adult life in the States.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral