Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hi there, im a nice, respectfull guy, you'll enjoy being with me

In his own words

Hiiii !! Recently moved to Riverside. and im the type of social person who likes to know new people and friend every where i go! I'm looking for a friend who can share my interests, and i can share her's too, and hopefully that will lead us to something good :) i enjoy watching movies, and TV sometimes, reading, painting and i'm a good cook : ), this doesnt mean that im a lazy sofa lover person, nop i work out 5-7 times a week, i enjoy bicycling and walking. although that i love to be with friends regardless if it is home, caffee or any where, generally im simple, easy going person. I am an engineer and love my work, i love to travel alottttt, i have visited many many countries and the rest are in my plan. (well not all :)) , i love to draw and sketch portraits and designs...that is it about me, youll know more when we know each others more (and i promise that the more you know, the better it goes). i want to share with you, your interests and hope we can share some of mine too, work out, cook, watch a movie together may be. if it sounds good for you and feel you will enjoy your time with me, i'll definitely would love to hear from you : )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Last read

Amazing Grace, The lives of children and the conscince of a nation. The search for self The art of deal Think big Generally personal development books, books with new nice ideas and engineering, automotives magazines, beside the humor funny books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English
Education: Graduate degree Some college