Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Park Hills, MO, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 45 miles of Farmington, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Newbie in town.

In his own words

Howdy. I just moved out to these parts and don't know a soul. My profile needs some fixing up (to say the's way the hell too long) and my pics need updating. Will work on that over the next few weeks. Rehabbing a knee surgery now, so that's my priority. Until then we return you to your regularly scheduled awful profile. I'm the guy who... ...appreciates that you will take the time and read all (ok, at least most!) of my profile! Seems as though many aren't. While I don't blame you, there's some info on what I'm looking for buried in here. :-) ...will send you a card for absolutely no reason other than to let you know I care. ...has been in a Megadeth mosh pit. Three times. ...has Phil Collins’ “Against All Odds” on his iPhone. loved by his six-year-old nephew because he loves playing with his goofy uncle. Whose favorite color is powder blue. ...doesn’t care if people think that’s fruity. ...wants to date a Caucasian woman who doesn't smoke or do drugs, and who takes care of herself physically. ...thinks women who have professional photos taken for a dating site take themselves FAR too seriously. ...loves the Rams and watches every game. ...loves other sports (Galaxy, LA Kings, Dodgers, Cavaliers, UFC) but doesn’t consider them "appointment viewing." ...says “please” and “thank you,” and holds doors open because that’s what my parents taught me to do. ...responded “isn’t that a personal question?” when asked on a questionnaire at the end of my ACL rehabilitation, “what is the reason for your discharge?” ...still thinks Beavis and Butt-head are funny. ...will listen, observe, and remember what's being said when a room full of people are talking, because I’d rather hear to what others have to say than talk just for the sake of talking. ...writes too damn much on his profile. ...would rather make a great pass than make a great shot. ...would rather clean his toilet than go to a dance club. ...loves going to Dave Busters, playing mini golf, shooting pool, going bowling…I’m very much a kid at heart. ...will send you a simple text that reads, “xo” during your day. ...doesn’t want to date just for the sake of dating, and would rather be alone than be with the wrong person. ...thinks a girl looks better without tons of makeup, and thinks large visibe tattoos on a woman just aren't sexy. ...isn’t looking to jump right into a relationship, but wants to take time to get to know you. ...enjoys a night out, but is also perfectly ok with cuddling on the couch watching a movie trying to throw popcorn into each other’s mouths. ...thinks “Airplane!” is the greatest movie ever made. ...doesn’t watch many movies. more interested in what you have between your ears than what you have between your legs. ...has an alter ego named “Coopfucius” who says, “baseball all wrong. Man with four balls cannot walk.” ...reads your profile and doesn’t just look at the pictures. ...would be too shy to approach you if I didn’t know you, but once the ice was broken could be quite charming and conversational. unapologetically quirky. ...I guarantee you will say, “that was an incredibly nice guy” if we meet. exhausted after writing all this!! So...who are you?

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The location isn't important. It's who you're with. But put a gun to my head (that's illegal, by the way) I'd say someplace like a park where we could have a picnic, throw the ball around, and just enjoy the outdoors. St. Louis is also a favorite.

Favorite things

Laughter. A cute butt. Intelligence. A well-executed pick and roll. Powder blue. My family. UFC. Diet Mountain Dew.Green apples. Hugs. Kisses. Reid! (kid in the pics). Unpretentiousness. Silliness. Inappropriate/dark humor. Helping others.

For fun

I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love sports. Playing and watching (Dodgers, Kings, Galaxy, Rams, Cavaliers). I go to the gym and love to sweat. (heh heh.) I love mental stimulation. I also love playing with my nephew, Reid.

Last read

Technical design documents on a mammoth work project that will last deep into the year. You are jealous. Also frantically preparing for my fantasy football draft. (Yes, I know...fantasy football drives the girls crazy. Except when it doesn't.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software tester. Computer geek without the taped glasses or the pocket protector
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Honky born in Ohio. I don't tan easily. Polish descent, which explains the wackiness and big nose.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference