Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Austell, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be falling in love, as she's walking away

In his own words

I haven't dated in quite a while, but I thought I would give this a try and see what happens. My friends describe me as a laid back kinda of guy. (not lazy). I have worked all my life, and will continue to. I'm quit-witted , love to laugh, and try to find humor even in a difficult situation. I don't like a lot of drama, been there, done that. I've noticed on this site that most of the people are the most physical fit people I've ever seen. Now I don't have a problem with that, but if you are looking for a "GQ" kind of a guy, sorry that's not me. I'm very active, but I don't go to the gym five times a week. I don't climb mountains for fun, and don't run ten miles a day. I'd rather be sitting in my boat on a lake somewhere, it's a great place to gather your thoughts.. I don't own a tux, but I got a few suits. I rather be in my jeans and t-shirt, but I will "dress-up" of the need arises. I don't think you have to have a Masters degree to fall in love. Anyway, how much would that help at this stage of my life, It's great if you do, but I don't want to listen about how intelligent you are. I like a down to earth kind of a woman. Oh, sipping red wine by candlelight is very romantic, but I would rather sit on the deck, (patio to some) and just relax with the special lady that I fell in love with. I don't believe in "movie love", love at first site, or a perfect relationship. Every relationship depends on how much each other is willing to put into it. It's not a 50-50 deal, it is a 100% dedication to each other. I mean you don't have to smother one another, but total commitment is necessary. I make people smile, no really, that's what I do for a living, I'm a dental technician, have my own laboratory, so I am very fleixible to do what I need to do if I need to.I don't do opera because it's boring, but I will listen most any kind of music, not rap, not that there's anything wrong with that. I will even go to a rodeo or a concert on the grass. I like the beach and the sun, but I want lay in the sand or let the sun fry me, I like the sound of the ocean. Well, there you go, a bit of information about me. If you are interested that would be fine. If not, well I guess you better keep checking those Daily Matches. I will leave you with this thought since our lives change in a heartbeat...."Outline your life with a pencil, not an ink pen". Good Luck to you and take care.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, what's a hotspot. Would Longhorns be one? I like it there.

Favorite things

Like playing guitar, have played in a few bands, mostly Country ,Southern Rock. Like to listen to different bands, not really a concert goer anymore, but will go if somebody I really like. Restoring old cars and trucks. It's just a hobby.

For fun

Taking off to the lake, fishing , good place to go and clear your head and think. I like going to places I've never been, doesn't have to be some kind of European trip, just a day in the mountains or sitting on a river bank.

Last read

Lonesome Dove



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Own dental laboratory
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in the Lord Jesus Christ who died for us all.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school