Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm a sucker for warm cookies. And campfires.

In his own words

Maybe it's all the TV I watch, but I constantly feel like a giant man child. I know I'm supposed to save money and look for a wife, but I have a propensity to do the opposite of those things. That said, I feel like I'm starting to show signs of maturity. I've found myself being in charge of a few projects that require a level of organization that I've never really attempted. I'm not religious or a health nut, but for lent I've given up eating meat. I'm a really bad vegetarian. One would think my intake of plants would increase by going veggie, but turns out I get a lot of my herbage from side salads with my meat. Life's been busy lately trying to balance work, snowboarding, and planning an upcoming vacation. I often find myself at someone's house party or a bar, but I have been known to pour some tea, light some candles, and play video games into the wee hours of the morning on a Saturday night. I try a little too hard for laughs sometimes and when I get nervous, I get even more nervous because I'm trying to hide the fact that I'm nervous. While I have a ton of friends of varying degrees, I'm trying to figure out why romantically I suck. Maybe I'm afraid of getting to know someone really well because then I feel some semblance responsibility for them and I don't want to let them down. Or...maybe I am scared of connecting with someone where I rely on them for emotional validation because if they don't agree with me in an exposed state I'll be devastated. Or possibly I just don't think I can find a girl that would encourage tomfoolery and shenanigans, because all people in relationships become shells of their former selves or just don't seem to fully reach their potential in life. It's more along the lines that my standards aren't too high, but rather too convoluted and contradictory.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Joe Balls. A brindle lab. I once took him to a friends party where I'm pretty sure he met more girls than me.

Political views



University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My shows: American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec My movies (last 60 days): End of Watch, Django Unchained, Looper

For fun

Road trips and finding roof access to buildings and my friend's houses.

Last read

1q84, Hunger Games Trilogy, Autobiography of Malcolm X, Cloud Atlas, and currently starting the works of Phillip K Dick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm pretty handy a writing computer code. It's this weird combination of craftsmenship and deskwork.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents are immigrants from Korea, and my cultural identity is some hybrid of Korean food and whatever holiday it's time to celebrate.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up going to sunday school, and went through the phase of hating on organized religion. In the end, legitimate minds choose to be religious for perfectly logical reasons. I've no need to question their choices. The religious are nicer in general.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UC Santa Barbara. Nothing like sand falling out of your hair and smelling of salt water while trying to take notes.