Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Broadway Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship lasts for ever!

In his own words

My account has expired, boooooo!! :p I am not able to read any emails or even see who sent them to me. Can't even see who saw my profile, so if u write to me and I don't reply, please don't think I am beeing rude (I can only see winks). This is my first time doing this and writing is not my favorite subject, so forgive me for keeping this short! I am a very real, loyal, and simple guy. Born and raised in Guadalajara - moved to San Diego when I was 14 and been here since. I work for a pharmaceutical services company in Sorrento Valley where I play right field and 3rd base on the company softball team. My coworkers like to call me Ricky Martin since I performed Livin' la Vida Loca at a work conference in Las Vegas last year (just for fun on an Air Band competition, not because I look like him ;p ). Dancing is a passion of mine! Anything with a beat makes my feet start moving but Latin music is my favorite. Will you be my dance partner? No experience necessary! I am romantic, passionate, and sensitive and looking for a girl I can be myself with - someone who wants to be treated well. A great frienship is the goal! Just really looking for people with similar interests. I dont smoke and I really dont drink (have never been able to develop a taste for alcohol), but I will have a drink or 2 once or twice a year. I like sports, as long as I am participating!! Not really into seating and just watching them (I get really bored).. The only sport I can sit and watch is mixed martial art fights. To the untrained eye (lol) it may look like they are just randomly throwing kicks and punches, but the truth is that there is actualy a lot of strategy too, and that makes it very interesting! I can be serious when needed, but mostly I like to joke around and have fun. If you would like to have a friend with a positive attitude, let me know! :D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Kamila is my sweet, mixed-breed dog that my mom rescued. Someone avandoned her tied to a light post!!... She is such an amazing, loyal and loving dog, I feel so fortunate for having her as my loyal friend

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree