Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing worth having will be easy to obtain

In his own words

Its funny because people will ask me "why I'm here"? Well guess what, I'm here for the same reason you are. We have hope in finding that person and share wonderful moments with. I pose to you a different question. If I do exist and fulfill your expectations then what would you do as woman to keep up with a higher standard? There is much that defines me as a man. A man amongst boys from what I can see in today's world. That's makes me unique, meaning I don't settle for anything less and neither should you. Time with my son is of the essence. I'm an involved father, dedicated son, protective brother and if I meet the one, I will promise to love your children just as much as I love you and my son. When you feel you have met the one, ask yourself: 1) Does this man make me a better person? 2) Over the course of a lifetime will I continue to gain knowledge with this person? 3) If he never changes a thing about him, will I still be happy? and 4) Can I see this man as a father of our children? These should all be a resounding YES!!! Accept nothing less from a man and you will have one :) I wish everyone here the best of luck with their search and journey. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I think traveling or visiting new places and building memories with someone would make it worth while :)

Favorite things

My favorite thing revolves around family :) I still drive over 2 mom's on Sunday morning for breakfast, especially her "cafe con leche". Getting out of Miami!!!

For fun

"Beach" therapy is the best. Whether it's with my son, friends or my "one and only" :) or how bout a picnic? I'm a true believer it's all about the company we keep ;)

Last read

"Atlas Shrugged"; I also enjoy reading about things that can make us better. Reading stimulates the mind just as efficiently as exercise improves or keeps the body healthy. If you don't read or exercise chances are we will not be compatible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm blessed that I love getting up in the morning to go to work. I wish most people could feel what I feel :) I'm living proof that an education can lead to opportunities and options.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Im Puertorican and you better be able to have rhythm...I love to dance ;)
Faith: Other No preference
I respect all religions, but consider myself spiritual in nature.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college
I'm a strong believer in education. It carries value in more ways I can possibly mention. Todays world revolves around having a degree or certificate in assuring a better future. It's not always where your at, but where you're going :)