Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is not about possession. Love is about appreciation.

In his own words

About me: no sugar coating here I'm a pretty calm type of guy, kind, good sense of humor, quite absent minded at times, but i'm not afraid to put my foot down when i have to. I'm honest and sincere. I like to speak my mind and share ideas even if they are crazy. If i have an idea that might help you in some way and i notice, i will definitely share it. I'm very open to new ideas and enjoy good conversations. In general i seem calm and quiet but have a strong character and a free spirit within. I like to "think" i'm somewhat of a rebel to some customs, i like to question just about everything and avoid stereotypes, i do like to make fun of my self and others that are within trust just to lighten up the mood. I consider my self to be awake and aware of a lot of things that others usually wont pay attention o care to pay attention to. I'm Hispanic, born in Guadalupe Nuevo Leon Mexico, raised in San Antonio Texas since i was 9 years old. I speak fluent spanish and english with a moderate accent. Physically i'm chunky or "stocky" there is a 25 pound difference in some of my pictures lol. I like to eat junk food even if i know its bad for health, but i counter balance as much as i can by eating fruits and veggies. Eventually i will drop the junk food again. I'm really not into sports or exercise but i don't mind hard work and do work hard when needed. I live with my parents for now... if that is a turn off for you, click not interested, doesn't bother me. I love my family, they have always been there for me and i will always be there for them. Ambitions/aspirations: what really drives me My heart inst set on material things or money. Money is the root of all evil and is the cause of most if not all of the global and personal problems we face today, unfortunately we are the only species on the planet that have to pay to live...aka modern day slavery. What i'm really ambitious about is learning the truth and spreading awarenes, the truth about our history and all the corruption that has gone rabid under our noses. Media tells a bunch of lies and at school we are only taught half the truth about history. I want to do something about it. Eventually i will join activist groups and join the resistance against the "new world order" that the evil world leaders are trying to bring about, and fight for our "real" freedom and for earth and all of its inhabitants. Who I'm looking for: a companion for life and a friend I'm looking for good friends and a potential long term relationship in the San Antonio area, I live on the south side. I would appreciate a woman that will accept me for who i'm and not try to change me or in a bad way criticize my crazy ideas. I'm really an affectionate and warm person. I don't like to make my significant other beg for my affection or attention, i give at free will because that's how i'm even on a bad day. I'm not the jealous type, i don't like to control or criticize the weaknesses of others. I understand that we are individuals living a life together; we share common things and in other things we don't, but we strive to live in harmony. I would love it if my partner would also be awake and share my ambitions in learning the truth and has a desire to fight for the rights of others and for the better of humanity, its a big plus but optional. If you are looking for prince charming that makes $50,000 plus a year and rides on a 2013 Mustang GT500, you wont find him here.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I used to be a big fish keeper, i like fish keeping but it got expensive, had a 300 gallon tank with a 20 inch silver arrowana, two 13 inch tiger oscar fish.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love hanging out with my family, with my nephews.


Palo Alto College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like to relax after work. Music i like just about all kinds but my favorite is dance and dj music. I like going to those type of concerts, not a big dancer but ill dance to any bassy or beatsy dj music.

For fun

I like to read mostly online,, i like documentaries, conspiracy theories, the real history. zeitgeist movement, i want to eventually get into activism and all kinds of humanitarian things.

Last read

Eat to live by Dr Furman. Total money make over and Financial peace by Dave Ramsey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a full time Land Surveyor and get burned by the sun for a living lol
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference