Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A very small degree of hope is sufficient to cause the birth of love.

In his own words

I understand and respect women more than most guys my age and I'm working my way to be "the whole package" even though I know perfection is not realistic. I believe most women like men who are nice and charming, a little romantic, but also confident and strong, with a good sense of humor and some kind of direction in life. I like to stay fit and healthy, though I'm not a health nut! I cook healthy delicious meals almost every day. I like travel, adventure, concerts, clubbing and all kinds of fun. I am not a lazy or selfish lover, like most men are. Physical pleasure is easy but I believe it's just as important if not more, knowing how to please a woman mentally and romantically. A true spiritual bond of deeper meaning, beyond the simple lust and infatuation is necessary for any worthwhile relationship. I am Confident, independent, romantic, smart, with a humorous personality. I have lived , studied and traveled almost every part part of world. I have finished my bachelors from London and Singapore and after that I have done my masters in computer science from UCSD and SDSU ..I'm working in the IT industry as a Project Manage. I have great ambition and big goals and dreams. I am doing MBA certification from UC Berkeley. Aside from my job in IT, I do have an interest and some experience in acting. I'm also a race car driver at heart - if I could get paid to drive sports cars all day I would be doing that right now! I may be a bit of a geek in some ways, but I'm still very much a manly man - kind of a bad boy, with a good heart. The kind of guy you can't get enough of, but there's only one of me so don't waste my time if you're immature and/or just want only sex or if you're super materialistic - I have more to offer and expect the same in return. In fact I wouldn't mind dating a woman smarter, funnier, more talented than me - my ego doesn't get in the way so don't be shy, say hi! :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Australia, Duibai and India

Favorite things

I am Confident, independent, romantic, smart, with a humorous personality. I think life is a wonderful journey which should be enjoyed every moment. I would love to have that someone with me in this journey to enjoy, explore and to cherish.

Last read

Books: I read regularly, last good book I read was Khafka on the Shore by Haruki Murakami also Guns, Germs and Steel by Jared Diamond.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCSD graduate in computer science