Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Really? I already have a drink, do you think he'll buy me mozzarella sticks?

In her own words

I'm a small town girl and I love spending time with my friends and family. I think if they could describe me in 3 words they would be optimistic, hard-working and definitely goofy. I like to meet new people and try new things. I went to Chico State and fell in love with the town, community, and friends I made there. I worked hard throughout my college career and in my career now, but don't worry... on the weekend you can find me in the middle of the dance floor, singing to Beyonce, spending time with friends or having a quite night in with a bottle of wine and good food. I love stupid humor and love to laugh. I am serious about the important things but otherwise I'm light hearted and enjoy all the little things. My friends say I remind them of Liz Lemon... Cool, right? I think so too :) I love razor scooting and other excuses to be outside and "play"! I am a big baseball fan and love the SF Giants, I will take any chance I get to head to the city for a game. I love the summer time and any chance to be outside on a nice day. My dating style is kind of old-fashioned. I do not think chivalry is dead, I appreciate a guy who opens the door for me. Someone who is family-oriented, driven but can also be a goofball like me. I would love to meet someone I can explore with. I want someone I can banter about nonsense with but also have a meaningful conversation about faith, life, and lessons being learned. I want someone who appreciates the simple joys and getting the most out of life. I appreciate an energetic, positive man with sound morals. If this sounds like I’m talking to you, I’d love to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chico, AT&T park, boppin around Santa Clara and Campbell... I'm really still learning my way around the bay area, but I love to just be outside in the sun.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music, oldies, country, hip-hop, 90s r&b, etc... Food-wise, I love wings and beer (not the most lady-like, but delicious and great to eat while watching baseball!). TV-wise I love 30 Rock, HIMYM, Big Bang, Jeopardy, Golden Girls..

For fun

I love the summer and being outside. I enjoy riding my bike, scooter, walking/hiking, bbqing, and just being with good friends and family. I love to go to Giants games or just play a pick-up game of any type. Anything can be fun with good company :)

Last read

Mindy Kaling's Book "Is everyone hanging out without me?" (It's really funny)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Just started a new position at the Stanford School of Medicine and I teach an evening course at the local JC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly and have worked with a high school youth group called Young Life for many years. My faith is very important to me and when I settle down I want to raise my family in a Christian home.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA and MA in Communication Studies