Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Spicy but sweet :)

In her own words

Hey, thanks for stopping by! Three words that my friends would use to describe me are smart, fun, and loyal. I'm serious, I polled them. ;-) I am pretty laid back but am competitive when it comes to sports. I always have a half marathon, tennis match or open water swim race on the calendar, usually all of the above. I work in vendor performance management for a bank. I'm not really sure what that is either ;) I grew up in Florida, so naturally I love all things water/beach. I moved to Atlanta for college and decided to stay. I have a curious mind and I want to see the world. Ill let my pictures be a testament of that. I love a good adventure and I swear I am a good driver but I've been pulled over in 2 foreign countries. Zero tickets though :) I have a great group of friends and my family is amazing and I am so lucky to have the relationships with them that I do. While my parents and sister live out of state, I make it a point to see them relatively often. I'm not looking for someone just like me, rather someone that complements me. Most importantly, I am looking for someone that has good character. I'm a happy person because I spend my time doing things that I'm passionate about. If you are the same way, that's a major bonus. But while common interests are great, they are not nearly as important as common values to me. If you want to know more, you know what to do...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any one place or neighborhood that I like. Midtown, highlands, Inman park, buckhead, its all good. I'm an avid traveler and have been to many parts of Europe, South America and Asia but there is still lots left to explore :)


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

earl grey tea, dark chocolate, movies when its raining, hugs, smiles, pizza, singing in my car

For fun

I am very active and love to run, swim and play tennis. I also like to cook- especially baking and I am "famous" for my chocolate chip cookies. More than anything i enjoy spending time with friends and I also enjoy live music.

Last read

Honestly I don't read a lot unless I'm on vacation or on an airplane.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith takes a high priority in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral