Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who's compassionate,...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who's compassionate, intelligent, loves to smile, witty, and above all, someone who believes in something, and...umm, someone who can make me laugh, just kidding :). I graduated from Carnegie Mellon University out in steel town Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Spent about 6 years prior in Vermont (Go Pats!), a few years before in India, and was born in San Jose, California. I feel fortunate to have lived in so many unique places with such distinct personalities. I absolutely love to travel. I can't say I've traveled all that much, there's a lot of travel still left in me, but when I do, it's usually to a place that conjures adventure. A few places I'd love to travel to: Mongolia to visit Genghis Khans sacred mountain; Papua New Guinea to observe the natives and watch the birds; the Galapagos; and Rwanda to check out some silverbacks in the wild. I wouldn't mind traveling to normal places too :). I seldom take myself seriously, but when I do, it's usually if circumstance calls for it. For whatever reason my ability to spell has deteriorated over the years. The word 'necessarily' and I don't get along. If my text-editor had a choice it'd break up with me. I also love to work out. I probably hit the gym 3-4 times a week, but I have this weird belief that if I eat unhealthy, I can go to the gym and work it out a few hours later. Any truth to this? Social work is important to me. I spent a few years helping a friend with a non-profit associated with the Gates Foundation. Before doing non-profit work, I was one of the original guys at YouTube and later at Google. My friends make fun of me for having engineered the volume button. If you've ever changed the volume on a YouTube video, thats me! If you haven't been able to tell from my profile already, I'm pretty laid-back :). But seriously, reach out if you're interested. Would be great to connect.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Other

Cows are cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

For fun

Enjoy reading, being outdoors, hanging out with friends, hitting the gym and sports during the weekends. Hiking is fun and I need to do more of it.

Last read

World Order (Kissinger), The Autobiography of Malcolm X, and a lot of NYTimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Other
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Carnegie Mellon University