Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a travel companion in the journey of life. Hit me up if you like going places :).

In his own words

I am an easy going person who is responsible, ambitious and firm believer of living a well balanced life . I keep very busy with work but do my best to ensure I carve out time for important things in my personal and social life. I love working out at gym, running and in general doing anything outdoors. I have come to realize through first hand experience that an active life is an happy life. Sometimes stress at work and prersonal life can negatively affect the physical and emotional well being of a person. Being active helps me recuperate and recharge. I love traveling too. Fortunately I get a lot of opportunities to enjoy this passion. I travel considerably within the country and usually at least do 2-3 international trips every year. I would love someone who's compassionate, kind, yet ambitious and above all loves to travel the world. I think that common interests, common goals and a bit of understanding/consideration/generosity between partners makes up the recipe for a great relationship. And an happy and healthy relationship helps deepen ones overall love for life thereby enabling both partners achieve more out of life than they may on their own. I think these few lines should give a general idea about my personality. Feel free to drop me email if you have specific question....or in case you are feeling lazy a wink or like is just fine too :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Miami, bed room, anywhere with family and friends

Favorite things

I love working out at gym while listening to music, watching movies, doing things outdoors when the weather is nice.

For fun

Love traveling, Working out, Enjoying nice weather outside, Movies when the weather is not so nice outside.

Last read

Salt Sugar Fat, Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree