Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Quality, Substance, and Beauty from Inside and Out!

In his own words

I'm a dynamic person who has been super busy but now making time to meet someone special who is fun, intelligent, sexy, and adventurous... its sometimes hard to meet someone who's beautiful on the inside and out, yet grounded and focused on what she wants in life... I've never met anyone I've dated online, but I'm open to it as I'm not the club/bar enthusiast. My hometown is London and I like to travel so it would be great to meet someone who has international sensibilities and also appreciates all that LA has to offer. I'm easygoing and have a passion to learn and grow- I would like to meet someone who is open minded and expansive. Someone who's spontaneous, fun, loves to laugh, compassionate, well mannered, and passionate are some of the traits i find endearing. Balance is important- Would be good to meet someone who is also into Yoga and like activities.... Looking forward to hear from you if this profile sounds like a match. I'll leave with one of my fav quotes- "I have seen the light of a thousand Suns; but none so bright as the light within." PS- recently reactivated this account due to a wink that caught my interest; but turned out to be just a wink without further merit and gonna phase out this profile next few weeks... maybe I reactivated this account for someone else... we shall see?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local- Urth Cafe, Santa Monica, Los Foliz, Malibu, Topanga, Laguna Beach, and West Hollywood. International- London (hometown!), Barcelonaaaaaa, Istanbul, Sentosa Island Singapore, Bahamas, Gothenburg, and Paris


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music- wow- all good music from Biggie Smalls to Boccelli to Sade to Lady GaGa to Bob Marley to Buddhist/Indian Chanting... TV- haven't watched tv in 11yrs, food- Italian/seafood/Thai/Middle Eastern Luv the beach too!!

For fun

I like listening to music, read lots, entertain/cook for friends, yoga, tennis, art shows, fashion shows, events, mini getaways and the occasional partying... gotta mix it up!

Last read

A New Earth, master key system, ask and its given, brand sense, Zag, and 2012



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a branding agency and manage client accounts as a brand strategist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral