Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sammyss12

35 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 80 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warning: reading this profile may cause warm...

In his own words

Warning: reading this profile may cause warm and fuzzy feelings Inside this mysterious profile is a kid at heart in trendy clothes who loves adventure, is curious about everything and a hopeless romantic who loves his family and two friends dearly. I was born and raised in the city of Angels, on the playground is where I spent most of my days. I attended Catholic school and was even an altar boy growing up. I was required to dress nice and pray or shall I say repent? haha I am a child of God who is trying my best to follow him and his plans for life. One of my biggest goals in life is to find a woman who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside....not someone looking for happy now but rather a happily ever after! I’m looking to meet a forever to build a great life and share life’s experiences with and one day marry and have a baseball size family. She must have a sense of humor, a taste for adventure, a healthy glow, openness, confidence, and humility….Someone who protects my heart, empowers my mind, strengthens my character and leads in hope and faith….someone who forgets all the reasons why it won’t work and believes the one reason why it will. I’ve honed my craft through years of study, rigorous training & thousands of complaints. My baggage fits on a carry-on. I've been told am cute by someone other than my mom, I know my way around a Home Depot and can repair your dry wall and hang your mirror. I’ve never been married, I have good credit and have been trained to put the toilet seat down. I have a job I enjoy and I don’t have any kids (that is until my mom decides to adopt me one) ) I'm grounded, independent & loyal...I've only cheated on my hair stylist. In my free time I love traveling and exploring new things to do. Who’s down for running with the bulls or swimming with sharks? I've hiked to a waterfall, biked through the Mayan ruins and paddle-boarded through canals, but I would never jump out of a perfectly good airplane. More power to you if parachuting is your thing. I’ll be waiting on the ground to catch you. This year I want to fill up my passport stamp collection and experience the beaches of Thailand and Costa Rica....but if hiking the Appalachian Trail is your passion, I'm up for the challenge. I love playing under the hot sun at the beach, maybe taking a dip in the water maybe you would be willing to follow? I love hot summer nights, witty banter, flirty evenings and romantic walks to the fridge. Sports has always been a big part of my life. Who's down to going to games? I like yoga and living a healthy lifestyle...... Some of my best friends have four legs and poop .I listen to gangster rap, 80’s music and every once in a while I try to dance. I love to explore and discover. I can be bribed with tickling. I like to gamble. I like rooftop drinks overlooking the city. I have a profound love for road trips and adventure. I'm always up for a night of camping out under the stars (don't forget to ask me about the time I was almost attacked by a bear!) I cant resist street festivals, swap-meets and I LOVE vintage stores. I wanna travel more and one day purchase a boat and name it “Mas Olas".When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and watching a scary movie, any suggestions? I am a little shy but I find it sexy when a girl has her nails done. I love holding hands, I love that after I spend day with you, I can still smell your perfume on my clothes. I believe in opening your presents Christmas morning rather than Christmas Eve. I believe behind every successful man is a woman at his side. I believe we deserve someone who makes us laugh, fills us with energy and joy and protects our hearts and holds us accountable. I;m looking for someone who will be my greatest asset not my greatest liability.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Last summer I went surfing nearly every day with my dog Rufus. Considering rescuing a Siberian Husky. He would be my little man cub. If he found out I was putting myself out here like this he would be devastated. Buy me a beer and I’ll tell you more

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If you can sing, dance, cook, smile or even cut my hair I’m probably gonna instantly love you

Favorite things

I could eat chips and salsa everyday of the week. My margaritas I like with extra salt =)

For fun

This year I want to fill up my passport stamp collection and experience the beaches of Thailand and Costa Rica.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Athlete Representation and Sports Marketing....If you posses athletic genes & ability - can we just get married now & have kids! haha
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
don't settle for a guy with a tattoo of the cross - be in a relationship that is touching a hurting world, use spirit fingers
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I learned my 1,2,3's and A,B,C's at school, my dad taught me how to be handy, my mom taught me how to treat woman and I taught myself how to play baseball. Perhaps I can learn something from you =)