Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-46 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's all about the kiss...

In her own words

I am an intelligent, passionate, charming, sexy woman... That's how I see myself when I'm feeling strong, when things are good, in good lighting, with a nice tan.... Look, I'm just like every other woman in the world with needs and wants and insecurities and a past. I'm also like no one else you've ever met. Looks are definitely important, intelligence is a turn on, success is admirable, conviction is honorable, honesty is a must, communication is key, and experience is wisdom. But I'm looking for more than that. Open-minded, kind, funny and definitely sexy! The kind of sexy that is innate, effortless. A partner is like your best friend from way back, someone who makes you a better person. A relationship should enhance your life. Right?? I sound like a bad self-help book. Truth is... I'm a smart-ass but not mean, I care about my appearance- work hard and eat healthy. I like quality. Quality people, conversations, moments. I hate crowds, have a gentle giant dog who I spoil and don't feel guilty about it. I love film and will watch a movie with you anytime. And did I mention I have a killer smile. No? Well I do. I love to laugh and joke and smile. At the gym, on a hike, a roadtrip, the subway, at dinner and brunch. The first kiss is sacred. It will tell you so much, so fast

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sway NYC circa 1999, Costa Rica, Aspen, Firenze

Favorite things

My very fav things are intangible but... Fav food: chocolate cake Fav movie: 'Il Cinema Paradiso" Fav music: Ella Fitzgerald to Beethoven to Elvis to Nirvana to Rihanna to... Fav writer: Oscar Wilde

Last read

Charles Manson biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference